Connect with us

Music Update

Rema Unveils Tracklist For His Debut Album



Prince of afro beats and the King of Ravers, Rema has unveiled the official track list of his debut album.

Rema made the official announcement via his IG page. From the clip he shared, the album will house 16 solid tracks including his previously released singles; SoundgasmCalm Down and FYN.

The track list also confirmed the rumoured Chris Brown x Rema collaboration- Jime N Affection. Rema surprisingly only featured A list international artists; 6lack, Yseult, Chris Brown and AH Tracey. The album will be released on Friday, 25th of March, but it’s currently available for Pre Order.

See Tracklist below;



View this post on Instagram

A post shared by REMA (@heisrema)

Rema Unveils Tracklist For His Debut Album 3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 - BeatAfrika Media.